Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Market Guide
CMPS Certified

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. For your free report, or mortgage and equity plan, call or e-mail us for one of our certified advisors.
Hooman Altafi
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (408) 772-5092
Email:   hooman@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.altalending.com
NMLS #: 276705
Donna Barron
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (415) 454-3644
Email:   dbarron@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 252457
Jessica De La Roca
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 703-1716
Email:   jessica@premierlendinginc.net
Website: http://www.jessicadelaroca.com
NMLS #: 339009
Faris Faraj
President / Certified Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 579-1000 Ext. 100
Email:   faris@farajgroup.com
Website: http://www.farajgroup.com
NMLS #: 01358309
Fadi Faraj
Cheif Operating Officer / Broker
Direct:   (650) 579-1000 Ext. 110
Email:   fadi@farajgroup.com
NMLS #: 248394
Rajiv Gujral
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 616-0202
Email:   rajiv@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 236134
Lynn Hedges
Certified Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 346-3230
Email:   lynn@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.lynnhedges.net
Spiro Hishmeh
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (415) 504-1018
Email:   spirobroker@gmail.com
Website: http://www.SpeedyApproval.com
NMLS #: 250163
Hashem Khadra
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (415) 299-1082
Email:   hashem@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 436696
Marek Lisaj
Loan Officer
Direct:   (415) 299-8968
Email:   mark@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 1244673
John Murphy
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 678-5640
Email:   jmurphy@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.johnmurphymortgage.com/
NMLS #: 351404
Samer Musallam
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (626) 600-8848
Email:   smusallam@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 1173805
Nimer "Nick" Musleh
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (707) 580-1881
Email:   nimer2020@gmail.com
Website: http://5190750774.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 836289
Kourosh Nassiri
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 207-8412
Email:   nassiri@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.nassiriloan.com
NMLS #: 871032
Michael Nelson
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (408) 218-9486
Email:   michaeln@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://7519078764.brokersite.com/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 300791
Faezeh Ricci
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (415) 345-1617
Email:   faezeh@rezaianloans.com
Website: http://5197411461.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 254854
Marsha Samuels
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 598-3716
Email:   marsha@samuelsirving.com
Website: http://9593911535.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 289223
Carol Scherba
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 766-1407
Email:   Carol@PremierLendinginc.com
Website: http://www.carolscherba.com
NMLS #: 339584
Charles Sosa
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (415) 265-3845
Email:   csosa@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 1103113
Haralambos Stamatatos
Loan Officer
Direct:   (650) 348-6171
Email:   bob@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 315899
George Zatulovsky
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 207-2664
Email:   georgez@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://7815164525.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 342858
Premier Lending Inc.
1199 Howard Ave., Suite 200, Burlingame, CA  94010
Office:  (650) 579-1000
Fax:  (650) 579-1021
faris@premierlendinginc.com
Copyright © 2015 Premier Lending, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map