Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Market Guide
CMPS Certified

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. For your free report, or mortgage and equity plan, call or e-mail us for one of our certified advisors.
Hooman Altafi
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (408) 772-5092
Email:   hooman@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.altalending.com
NMLS #: 276705
Donna Barron
Direct:   (415) 454-3644
Email:   dbarron@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 252457
James "Scott" Bonfiglio
Direct:   (415) 717-1415
Email:   sbonfiglio@premierlendinginc.com
NMLS #: 286454
Imad Canavati
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 302-5014
Email:   Imad@synergylendinggroup.net
Website: http://Www.synergygroup.com
NMLS #: 290056
Jessica De La Roca
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 703-1716
Email:   jessica@premierlendinginc.net
Website: http://www.jessicadelaroca.com
NMLS #: 339009
Clarke Doyle
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (707) 477-6687
Email:   clarkedoyle@yahoo.com
Website: http://7253911766.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 226858
Joseph Ellis
Direct:   (760) 845-0509
Email:   jellis@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://7000780576.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 1082177
Faris Faraj
President / Certified Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 579-1000 Ext. 100
Email:   faris@farajgroup.com
Website: http://www.farajgroup.com
NMLS #: 01358309
Fadi Faraj
Cheif Operating Officer / Broker
Direct:   (650) 579-1000 Ext. 102
Email:   fadi@farajgroup.com
NMLS #: 248394
Rajiv Gujral
Direct:   (650) 616-0202
Email:   rajiv@rockridgelending.com
NMLS #: 236134
Lynn Hedges
Certified Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 346-3230
Email:   lynn@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.lynnhedges.net
Spiro Hishmeh
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (415) 504-1018
Email:   spirobroker@gmail.com
Website: http://www.SpeedyApproval.com
NMLS #: 250163
John Murphy
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 678-5640
Email:   jmurphy@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.johnmurphymortgage.com/
NMLS #: 351404
Nimer "Nick" Musleh
Direct:   (707) 580-1881
Email:   nimer2020@gmail.com
Website: http://5190750774.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 836289
Adham Nasser
Direct:   (415) 601-7540
Email:   anasser1@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://4151695121.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 790914
Kourosh Nassiri
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 207-8412
Email:   nassiri@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.nassiriloan.com
NMLS #: 871032
Michael Nelson
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (408) 218-9486
Email:   michaeln@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://7519078764.brokersite.com/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 300791
Serafino Nino Perrone
Direct:   (650) 504-3255
Email:   ninoperrone@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ninoperrone.com
NMLS #: 1027452
Faezeh Ricci
Direct:   (415) 345-1617
Email:   faezeh@rezaianloans.com
Website: http://5197411461.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 254854
Marsha Samuels
Direct:   (650) 598-3716
Email:   marsha@samuelsirving.com
Website: http://9593911535.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 289223
Carol Scherba
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (650) 766-1407
Email:   Carol@PremierLendinginc.com
Website: http://www.carolscherba.com
NMLS #: 339584
Jihad "Jay" Totah
Direct:   (650) 222-9721
Email:   jitotah@gmail.com
Website: http://5637739528.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 298898
John Wong
Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (415) 218-3778
Email:   echu@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://www.30yearfix.net
NMLS #: 286535
Afshin Zarkoub
Direct:   (650) 571-5792
Email:   alex@interbankfinance.com
Website: http://3655197933.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 275001
George Zatulovsky
Direct:   (650) 207-2664
Email:   georgez@premierlendinginc.com
Website: http://7815164525.Brokersite.com
NMLS #: 342858
Premier Lending Inc.
1199 Howard Ave., Suite 200, Burlingame, CA  94010
Office:  (650) 579-1000
Fax:  (650) 579-1021
faris@premierlendinginc.com
Copyright © 2014 Premier Lending, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map